Head Office:1300 008 245

Locations

Wetherill Park Office

Suite 205, 447 Victoria Street
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
Telephone: (02) 9914 1777
Fax: (02) 9725 1194
Email: insure@selectinsurance.com.au
Postal Address: PO Box 6832, Wetherill Park 2164

Team:

Margaret Friend
Director
margaret@selectinsurance.com.au

Julie Connor
Senior Account Executive
julie@selectinsurance.com.au

Todd Zammit
Account Manager
todd@selectinsurance.com.au

Rebecca Michelsen
Broking Assistant
rebecca@selectinsurance.com.au

Narellan Office

Suite 5/22 Somerset Ave
Narellan NSW 2567
Telephone: (02) 4647 1511
Fax: (02) 4646 1922

Team:
Craig Humphreys
Senior Account Executive
craig@selectinsurance.com.au

Kimberly King
Account Executive
kimberly@selectinsurance.com.au

Amara Feltham
Broking Assistant
amara@selectinsurance.com.au

Penrith Office

15/458-470 High Street Penrith NSW 2750
Telephone: (02) 4734 8838

Team:

Ryan Gibbs
Business Development Manager
ryan@selectinsurance.com.au

Authorised Representative:

Select Business Insurance Services
Authorised Representative Number 001244547 ABN 97 610 619 559

Suite 205, 447 Victoria Street,
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
Telephone: (02) 9604 1388
Fax: (02) 9725 1194

Team:
Matthew Fradd
Director
matthew@selectinsurance.com.au

Trang Bui
Broker Assistant
trang@selectinsurance.com.au